July 20, 2010

DJ Green Lantern × JAY-Z / Creative Contorol

01. Intro
02. Advantage Carter [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
03. Welcome 2 Atlanta V103 (Feat. Young Jeezy And Greg Street)
04. Jay’s Back ASAP
05. Live In London
06. Green Magic
07. Brooklyn Sound Boy
08. Child Abuse [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
09. Jay-Z Speaks On Green Lantern
10. Flashy Life
11. Got Me On My Shit [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
12. Pimp Stroll (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Dante Hawkins) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
13. Conspiracy Theory Freestyle
14. Sweet [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
15. Only 1 Hov Accapella
16. Can’t Knock Da Hustle (Green Mix)
17. Good Old Days (Green Mix) (Feat. 2Pac And Styles P)
18. Wishing On A Star (Green Mix) (Feat. 50 Cent, Freeway, And N.O.R.E.)
19. Who You With (Green Mix)
20. Hova (Green Mix)
21. My Nigga Jigga (Green Mix)
22. Stuck In This Life (Green Mix)
23. This Shit Right Here (Live At American Gangster Tour)
24. Dirt Off Ya Shoulder (Crunk Mix) (Feat. 50 Cent)
25. Invasion Interlude
26. Home Of 911 (Feat. Cam’ron And Juelz Santana) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
27. Life Of Party [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
28. Jay-Z Speaks With Green Lantern And Greg Street
29. Heart Of The City (Live From Dublin) (Feat. Dante Hawkins)
30. Beautiful Hustle (Feat. 2Pac And Mary J. Blige)
31. Fronting (Green Mix) (Feat. Loyd Banks, Rah Digga, And Memphis Bleek)
32. Top Down (By Memphis Bleek) [Prod. By DJ Green Lantern]
33. Barack Obama Speaks On Hip Hop
34. Lick A Shot (Yes We Can)
35. We Run This (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Rihanna)
36. Marcy/They Shooting (Live In London) (Feat. Nas) (Bonus Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment